+44 (0)1529 461500
+44 (0)1529 461463
info@smithsportscivils.co.uk

Contact Us

Below you will find a list of contacts and email addresses. If you cannot find the person you are looking for, you can contact us using the following details:


+44 (0)1529 461500

+44 (0)1529 461463
Ken Smith

Ken Smith

Managing Director Email: kensmith@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Helen Green

Helen Green

PA to Ken Smith Email: helen@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Russ Smith

Russ Smith

Transport & Plant ManagerManaging all our plant, machinery and vehicles. Email: russ@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Mobile: 07976 266532
Ian Stokes

Ian Stokes

Contracts ManagerManaging various sports projects throughout the country, ensuring each project is complete to the highest of standards. Email: ian.stokes@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Surfacing ManagerManaging the surfacing division, tarmac works, shockpad works and carpet installation. Email: m.brown@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Mobile: 07971 780901
Tim Phipps

Tim Phipps

Divisional ManagerManaging various sports projects throughout the country, focusing on specialist design features. Email: phipps@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Hannah North

Hannah North

Contracts CoordinatorManaging and co-ordinating all sports projects once the contract has been awarded, assisting site managers with general running of the project, including financial and quantity surveying. Email: hannah@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469902
Mobile: 07921 473162
Conor Shanahan-Kluth

Conor Shanahan-Kluth

Sub-contract CoordinatorAssisting with the smooth running of the contract department and procuring and ordering all sub-contract works. Email: contracts@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469902
Sophie Campbell

Sophie Campbell

Contracts AsssitantProvides essential administrative support to the contracts department. Email: sophie@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469902
Jason Phipps

Jason Phipps

Senior Site Manager Jason is one of our senior site managers and oversees projects from initial site set up until completion.
Mobile: 07971055698
Jeanette Munton

Jeanette Munton

Project Development ManagerJeanette has worked for Smith Construction for nearly twenty years and has experience in all departments. Currently working within the estimating department Jeanette is developing relationships with clients and assisting with the preparation of formal tenders and quotations. Email: jeanette@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 461500
Mobile: 07970 764272
Ant Terranova

Ant Terranova

EstimatorAssisting in pricing projects, formal tenders and budget quotations for all sports projects. Email: estimating@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469907
Shaun Brown

Shaun Brown

Estimator Shaun works within the estimating department pricing projects of all nature, formal tenders and budget quotations. Email: sbrown@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Kirsty Goodman

Kirsty Goodman

Pre-contracts CoordinatorProvides the estimating department with essential administrative support. Email: kirsty@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469907
Vikki Downing

Vikki Downing

Head BuyerProcures all materials, plant and equipment for all divisions. Email: vikki@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469901
Carina Mackinder

Carina Mackinder

BuyerAssisting with procuring all materials, plant and equipment for all divisions. Email: carina@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469901
Sara Cook

Sara Cook

BuyerAssisting with procuring all materials, plant and equipment for all divisions. Email: sara@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469901
Harriet Isaac

Harriet Isaac

Marketing Manager Manages the sales and marketing department Email: harriet@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469909
Rita Quartermaine

Rita Quartermaine

Accounts ManagerManages the accounts department, dealing with all monetary aspects of the business. Email: rita@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469900
Jo Walmsley

Jo Walmsley

PayrollAssists the accounts department, completes payroll for the company. Email: payroll@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469900
Emma Andrews

Emma Andrews

Receptionist/Accounts AssistantEmma provides a friendly welcoming face upon entering the office. She provides the accounts department with essential administrative support whilst learning all aspects of the accounts department. Email: office@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469900
Tammy Macpherson

Tammy Macpherson

Projects Coordinator - Maintenance DivisionManages all aspects of the maintenance division Email: tammy@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 462101
Jo Saul

Jo Saul

Maintenance Assistant Provides essential administrative support to the maintenance department Email: josaul.maintenance@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 462101
John Kelby

John Kelby

Small Works DepartmentManages our Small Works department, such as tarmac driveways, roads, sewage connections and the like. Email: john.kelby@smithsportscivils.co.uk
Direct Dial: 01529 469904

Latest News

‘Sporting Vision’ will be fulfilled…
Smith Construction (Heckington) Ltd will help fulfil Abbey Gate College’s ‘sporting vision’ with the construction of a full...
Read Full Story

Blast from the past for Sevenoaks Hockey Club
Having designed and built the original hockey pitch at Sevenoaks Hockey Club in 2005, Smith Construction were delighted to have been chosen to...
Read Full Story

Smith Maintenance
Smith Leading Lawns
Tennis Courts
Partnerships
Civil Engineering
Plant Hire
BOMAG
Small Works
Design
Smith Polymeric
Health & Safety
Accreditations
CHAS - The Contractors Health and Safety Assessment Scheme
ISOQAR
The Guild of Master Craftsmen
Constructionline
SAPCA - The Sports and Play Construction Association
Builder's Profile
IOG - Institute of Groundsmanship
Sport England
The English Football Association
The Rugby Football Union
International Hockey Federation